Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Legends 2015/2016  
       


TDAC Rahula -- (D106-02LB40-000105)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25767  Carmel Valley Rec  02:30 PM  1 A4 vs A9Nomads Legends 8 vs.TDAC Rahula0

Bracket - Sunday, October 04, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25770  Carmel Valley Rec  11:00 AM  1 A9 vs A6TDAC Rahula 1 vs.Restored Classics7

Bracket - Sunday, October 11, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25777  Carmel Valley Rec  01:00 PM  1 A8 vs A9TDAC Buddha United 3 vs.TDAC Rahula1

Bracket - Sunday, October 18, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25781  Carmel Valley Rec  01:00 PM  1 A9 vs A10TDAC Rahula 2 vs.The Left Overs4

Bracket - Sunday, October 25, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25787  Solana Highlands  11:00 AM  1 A9 vs A3TDAC Rahula 1 vs.EPZ7

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25792  Carmel Valley Rec  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A9Rangers 8 vs.TDAC Rahula1

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25796  Solana Highlands  11:00 AM  1 A9 vs A7TDAC Rahula 1 vs.SOD Rovers2

Bracket - Sunday, November 15, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25803  Carmel Valley Rec  01:00 PM  1 A9 vs A1TDAC Rahula 0 vs.Club Italia5

Bracket - Sunday, November 22, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25805  Carmel Valley Rec  01:00 PM  1 A2 vs A9Del Mar Sting 3 vs.TDAC Rahula2

Bracket - Sunday, December 06, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57127  Carmel Valley Rec  01:00 PM  1 A9 vs A4TDAC Rahula 2 vs.Nomads Legends3

Bracket - Sunday, December 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57131  Solana Highlands  11:00 AM  1 A6 vs A9Restored Classics 5 vs.TDAC Rahula0

Bracket - Sunday, March 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 146512  Carmel Valley Rec  01:00 PM  1 A10 vs A9The Left Overs 2 vs.TDAC Rahula1

Bracket - Sunday, March 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 146518  Solana Highlands  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A9EPZ 3 vs.TDAC Rahula1

Bracket - Sunday, April 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 146523  Carmel Valley Rec  09:00 AM  1 A9 vs A5TDAC Rahula 1F vs.Rangers
Forfeited Game
0

Bracket - Sunday, April 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 146534  4S Ranch  01:00 PM  6 A1 vs A9Club Italia 6 vs.TDAC Rahula0

Bracket - Sunday, April 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 146536  Carmel Valley Rec  11:00 AM  1 A9 vs A2TDAC Rahula 1 vs.Del Mar Sting4

Bracket - Sunday, May 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 146508  Alliant  02:30 PM  1 A9 vs A8TDAC Rahula 1 vs.TDAC Buddha United4

Bracket - Sunday, July 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 146527  4S Ranch  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A9SOD Rovers 0 vs.TDAC Rahula0






Affinity Sports Copyright 2019, Affinity Sports Inc, All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy are applicable to this site.