Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Legends 2015/2016  
       


EPZ -- (D106-02LB40-000091)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25769  Solana Highlands  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A10EPZ 7 vs.The Left Overs1

Bracket - Sunday, October 04, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25771  Solana Highlands  11:00 AM  1 A1 vs A3Club Italia 2 vs.EPZ2

Bracket - Sunday, October 18, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25783  Solana Highlands  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A7EPZ 1 vs.SOD Rovers1

Bracket - Sunday, October 25, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25787  Solana Highlands  11:00 AM  1 A9 vs A3TDAC Rahula 1 vs.EPZ7

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25791  Solana Highlands  09:00 AM  1 A2 vs A3Del Mar Sting 1 vs.EPZ2

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25797  Carmel Valley Rec  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A4EPZ 0 vs.Nomads Legends3

Bracket - Sunday, November 15, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25804  Solana Highlands  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A6EPZ 2 vs.Restored Classics2

Bracket - Sunday, November 22, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25808  Solana Highlands  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A8EPZ 1 vs.TDAC Buddha United2

Bracket - Sunday, December 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57130  Carmel Valley Rec  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A1EPZ 0 vs.Club Italia5

Bracket - Sunday, February 28, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25775  Carmel Valley Rec  09:00 AM  1 A5 vs A3Rangers 1 vs.EPZ3

Bracket - Sunday, March 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 146514  Carmel Valley Rec  11:00 AM  1 A7 vs A3SOD Rovers 0 vs.EPZ1

Bracket - Sunday, March 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 146518  Solana Highlands  09:00 AM  1 A3 vs A9EPZ 3 vs.TDAC Rahula1

Bracket - Sunday, April 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 146522  Carmel Valley Rec  01:00 PM  1 A3 vs A2EPZ 1 vs.Del Mar Sting1

Bracket - Sunday, April 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 146528  4S Ranch  03:00 PM  6 A4 vs A3Nomads Legends 4 vs.EPZ3

Bracket - Sunday, April 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 146535  Carmel Valley Rec  01:00 PM  1 A6 vs A3Restored Classics 1 vs.EPZ2

Bracket - Sunday, April 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 146539  4S Ranch  01:00 PM  6 A8 vs A3TDAC Buddha United 0 vs.EPZ3

Bracket - Sunday, May 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 146506  Alliant  12:30 PM  1 A3 vs A5EPZ 3 vs.Rangers1

Bracket - Sunday, June 26, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57124  Carmel Valley Rec  11:00 AM  1 A10 vs A3The Left Overs 0 vs.EPZ7






Affinity Sports Copyright 2019, Affinity Sports Inc, All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy are applicable to this site.