Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Legends 2015/2016  
       


TDAC Buddha United -- (D106-02LB40-000093)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Sunday, September 27, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25766  Carmel Valley Rec  12:30 PM  1 A5 vs A8Rangers 2 vs.TDAC Buddha United0

Bracket - Sunday, October 04, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25774  Carmel Valley Rec  01:00 PM  1 A7 vs A8SOD Rovers 3 vs.TDAC Buddha United3

Bracket - Sunday, October 11, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25777  Carmel Valley Rec  01:00 PM  1 A8 vs A9TDAC Buddha United 3 vs.TDAC Rahula1

Bracket - Sunday, October 18, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25782  Carmel Valley Rec  11:00 AM  1 A8 vs A2TDAC Buddha United 4 vs.Del Mar Sting2

Bracket - Sunday, October 25, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25788  Solana Highlands  09:00 AM  1 A8 vs A4TDAC Buddha United 1 vs.Nomads Legends6

Bracket - Sunday, November 01, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25793  Carmel Valley Rec  01:00 PM  1 A8 vs A6TDAC Buddha United 4 vs.Restored Classics2

Bracket - Sunday, November 08, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25799  Carmel Valley Rec  01:00 PM  1 A1 vs A8Club Italia 6 vs.TDAC Buddha United1

Bracket - Sunday, November 15, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25802  Carmel Valley Rec  11:00 AM  1 A10 vs A8The Left Overs 3 vs.TDAC Buddha United3

Bracket - Sunday, November 22, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 25808  Solana Highlands  11:00 AM  1 A3 vs A8EPZ 1 vs.TDAC Buddha United2

Bracket - Sunday, December 06, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57125  Carmel Valley Rec  09:00 AM  1 A8 vs A5TDAC Buddha United 0 vs.Rangers3

Bracket - Sunday, December 13, 2015
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 57132  Solana Highlands  09:00 AM  1 A8 vs A7TDAC Buddha United 4 vs.SOD Rovers3

Bracket - Sunday, March 13, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 146513  Solana Highlands  11:00 AM  1 A2 vs A8Del Mar Sting 3 vs.TDAC Buddha United1

Bracket - Sunday, March 20, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 146519  Carmel Valley Rec  09:00 AM  1 A4 vs A8Nomads Legends 3 vs.TDAC Buddha United0

Bracket - Sunday, April 03, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 146524  4S Ranch  01:00 PM  6 A6 vs A8Restored Classics 2 vs.TDAC Buddha United4

Bracket - Sunday, April 10, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 146530  4S Ranch  01:00 PM  6 A8 vs A1TDAC Buddha United 0 vs.Club Italia3

Bracket - Sunday, April 17, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 146533  4S Ranch  03:00 PM  6 A8 vs A10TDAC Buddha United 5 vs.The Left Overs0

Bracket - Sunday, April 24, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 146539  4S Ranch  01:00 PM  6 A8 vs A3TDAC Buddha United 0 vs.EPZ3

Bracket - Sunday, May 01, 2016
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 146508  Alliant  02:30 PM  1 A9 vs A8TDAC Rahula 1 vs.TDAC Buddha United4






Affinity Sports Copyright 2019, Affinity Sports Inc, All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy are applicable to this site.